RT Pro Products are Made in the U.S.A.
Call Now: 517-278-7768

RTProUTV.com

Skip to Main Content »

Welcome to RT Pro!

You're currently on:

Dealer Resources

  • Dealers, reduce your wait time with the STUSA B2B system

    Here at Sport Truck / RT Pro, we know it’s sometimes difficult to get through to us on the phone. We are working diligently to add capacity to both our staff levels and phone system to address that, but did you know that we already have a B2B system where you can see your pricing and enter orders? For more information on the B2B program please click here for instructions.

    Do you have a simple drop ship or a stock order that needs shipped, or just need your price on RT Pro parts? It’s all just one click away!

    To contact your sales specialist please be sure to use our 1-800-637-3303 plus the sales person’s extension number or via email:


    Brandi Raymond: AK, HI, KS, OK, NY, NJ
    braymond@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303 EXT: 191


    Chris Lytle: MN, WI, IA, IL, MO, AR, MS, KY
    clytle@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303 EXT: 140


    Shawn Binkley: MI, IN, OH
    sbinkley@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303 EXT: 125


    Jason Shellhaas: CA, NV, UT, AZ
    jasons@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303 EXT: 110


    Josh Mannes: OR, WA, LA, AL, GA
    jmannes@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303: EXT 144


    Justin Schabloski: WV, PA, MD, DE, CT, MA, NH, VA, ME
    jschabloski@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303: EXT 153


    Jeff Chatfield: ID, MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, CO, NM
    jchatfield@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303: EXT 145


    Tyler Willison: Canada (AL, SA, MA, ON, QU)
    Twillison@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303: EXT 172


    Jason Goodwin: Canada (BC)
    jgoodwin@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303: EXT 610


    Ron Scudder: International (non-USA/Canada)
    rscudder@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303: EXT 270


    “At Large” reps for TX, TN, FL, SC, NC, VA

    Micki Rogers:
    mjrogers@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303: EXT 120

    Chance Dules:
    cdules@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303: EXT 180

    Travis Marshall:
    tmarshall@sporttruckusainc.com
    1-800-637-3303: EXT 115

    For Tech specific questions:
    RT Pro: tech-rtpro@sporttruckusainc.com

  • B2B Instructions for Dealers

    B2B Step by Step instructions for customers
    1. Go to www.sporttruckusainc.com/os/
    2. Log in to account – If your first time see Step 3. 0
    3. For the first time logging in you will want to use your email address associated with your account with Sport Truck, after entering that leave the password field blank and press Log In. It will then ask you to update your Password.
    4. After you choose your password click “Orders” 1
    5. Click “New Order” 2
    6. If you are placing a stock order you can click “Load Shipping Address”. If doing a dropship, fill out all info for the customer. Below the blue buttons you may start entering in your part number but you must make sure you include the prefix “RTP” 3
    7. Once you are satisfied with your order click “Send Order” and the order will be sent to your sales rep. 5
    8. You are also able to save holding orders until you are ready to have the order sent in. Once you are ready all you have to do is click the “Send Order” button and it will be sent to your assigned sales rep.

2 Item(s)

RT Pro E-Newsletter
Enter your email above to receive RT Pro e-News.